Team

Our team: fast, smart and personal

 

Service is what drives us as a team. Our goal is that you, as a customer, enjoy your event and devote as much time as possible to your guests. We are there for you – experienced, fast and flexible. To keep it that way, we regularly invest in the professional development of all employees and are always there where new trends are set in the event industry.

Agnieszka Zwiefka
CEO

She graduated in English (with Business Administration) has been with Roadtrack since the very beginning. As a board member, she takes care of the agency’s strategic direction, product development and customer acquisition, among other things. She is bursting with ideas, loves her job and is always on the go. Her hobby is discovering the world while traveling. So it is a good thing that she speaks several languages fluently. If you can’t find her in the office, she may be working on her swing on the golf course.

Lisa Sachtleber
Senior Event Manager

Lisa learned the event business classically as an event manager. She started in the B2C area and gained 5 years of event experience there, after that she worked in the B2B area for another 3 years before joining Roadtrack in early 2018. Here it is the balanced pole that does not upset anything, whether it’s an international convention, multi-day road show or company anniversary. She organizes everything and ensures that everything runs smoothly. What keeps you so calm? Maybe it is her love of the sea, which is where she likes to spend a lot of her time.

Claudia Schott
Event Coordinator

From the practice for the practice. Claudia has learned her tools in the world of advertising agencies and knows how to hustle. Her strength is thinking ahead and considering all factors around planning an event from A to Z. Her biggest goal: to end up with really happy customers. When she isn’t worrying about events, she likes to go with her family to the North Sea or on a city trip.

Bruno dos Santos Pinto
Event Manager

Bruno brings together everything that distinguishes an event manager … and even a little more: sense of design and an eye for decoration, real craftsmanship, multilingualism (Portuguese) and, above all, calmness and serenity when things get hectic on parallel projects. Afterwards Bruno prefers to relax in his home country Portugal and enjoys galao and pasteis de nata.

Johannes Holzner
Senior Projekt Manager

Nothing works with Johannes without a good mood. He infects everyone with his creativity and humor. This is a great virtue, especially on site at the respective event, because that is how he motivates the whole team and always finds a solution. In addition to events, Johannes focuses on the precise planning of incentive trips. Here he likes to take over the direction and takes care of the right staging. If you describe him as a film character, he would be an unusual mixture of Austin Powers or MacGyver.

Holger Königshoven
Producer digital printing

This man is familiar with colors and printing. The more complicated the advertising or print format and the customer requirements, the more enthusiastic he is. Holger ensures that from the creative invitation with the most complicated folds to the mega-blow-up at the event, all printed products are perfectly coordinated and look the same. By the way, he also loves his colors under water, because that’s where he loves to dive for colorful fish.

Team

Das Team: schnell, smart, persönlich

 

Service ist das, was uns als Team antreibt. Unser Ziel ist es, dass Sie als Kunde Ihre Veranstaltung genießen und möglichst viel Zeit Ihren Gästen widmen. Dazu sind wir da – erfahren, schnell, flexibel, mit Köpfchen. Damit das so bleibt investieren wir regelmäßig in die Weiterbildung aller Mitarbeiter und sind auch sonst immer da, wo neue Trends in der Eventbranche gesetzt werden.

Agnieszka Zwiefka
Vorstand

Die studierte Dipl. Anglistin (BWL) ist seit der ersten Stunde von Roadtrack mit dabei. Als Vorstand kümmert sie sich unter anderem um die strategische Ausrichtung der Agentur, Produktentwicklung und Kundengewinnung. Sie sprüht vor Ideen, liebt Ihren Job und ist immer unterwegs. Ihr Hobby ist es, die Welt auf Reisen zu entdecken. Da passt es gut, dass sie mehrere Sprachen fließend spricht. Wenn man sie nicht im Büro antrifft, kann es sein, dass sie auf dem Golfplatz an ihrem Schwung arbeitet.

Lisa Sachtleber
Senior Eventmanagerin

Lisa hat das Eventbusiness als Veranstaltungskauffrau ganz klassisch gelernt. Angefangen hat sie im B2C-Bereich und dort 5 Jahre Event-Erfahrung gesammelt, danach war sie weitere 3 Jahre im B2B-Bereich tätig, bevor sie Anfang 2018 zu Roadtrack kam. Hier ist sie der ausgeglichene Pol, den nichts aus der Ruhe bringt, egal ob internationale Convention, mehrtätige Roadshow oder Firmenjubiläum. Sie organisiert alles und sorgt für den reibungslosen Ablauf. Was ihr diese Ruhe gibt? Vielleicht ist es ihre Liebe zum Meer, an dem sie gerne viel Zeit verbringt.

Claudia Schott
Eventkoordinatorin

Aus der Praxis für die Praxis. Claudia hat ihr Handwerkszeug in der Welt der Werbeagenturen gelernt und weiß, wie man zupackt. Ihre Stärke ist das Vor- und Mitdenken und so sind Rundum-Planungen von A bis Z genau ihr Ding. Ihr größtes Ziel dabei: am Ende einen wirklich glücklichen Kunden zu haben. Wenn sie sich nicht den Kopf über Veranstaltungen zerbricht ist sie am liebsten mit ihrer Familie unterwegs am Nordseestrand oder auf einem City-Trip.

Bruno dos Santos Pinto
Eventmanager

Bruno bringt alles zusammen, was einen Eventmanager auszeichnet … und sogar ein bisschen mehr: Sinn für Design und ein Auge für Dekoration, echtes handwerkliches Können, Mehrsprachigkeit (portugiesisch) und vor allem Ruhe und Gelassenheit, wenn es bei parallelen Projekten mal hektisch wird. Danach kommt Bruno am liebsten in seiner Heimat Portugal zur Ruhe und genießt Galao und pasteis de nata.

Johannes Holzner
Senior-Projektleiter

Ohne gute Laune geht nichts bei Johannes. Mit seiner Kreativität und seinem Humor steckt er alle an. Das ist vor allem vor Ort auf der jeweiligen Veranstaltung eine super Tugend, denn so motiviert er das ganze Team und findet immer eine Lösung. Neben Events liegt Johannes Schwerpunkt auf der genauen Planung von Incentive-Reisen. Hier übernimmt er gerne die Regie und sorgt für die richtige Inszenierung. Sollte man ihn als Filmcharakter beschreiben wäre er eine aparte Mischung aus Austin Powers oder MacGyver.

Holger Königshoven
Producer Digitaldruck und Werbetechnik

Dieser Mann kennt sich mit Farben und Druck aus. Je komplizierter das Werbe- oder Druckformat und die Kundenforderung, umso begeisterter ist er. Holger sorgt dafür, dass von der kreativen Einladung mit den kompliziertesten Falzungen bis zum Mega-Blow-up am Event alle Druckerzeugnisse perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt sind und ebenso aussehen. Seine Liebe zu Farben zieht er übrigens auch unter Wasser durch, denn dort taucht er am liebsten hinter bunten Fischen hinterher.